Contact Us

Jump to contact info »

If you’d like to request more information about becoming a foster parent with Maple Star–or if you have a question or comment–drop us a line!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message



Main Contact Info

MapleStar Oregon
825 NE 20th Avenue, Suite 140
Portland, OR 97232
503-290-1900

General Fax: 503-290-1928 | Foster Care Fax: 503-290-1920

 

Maple Star Oregon


 

TFC Program

Brandi Ware
TFC Supervisor
Phone: (503) 290-1915
Cell: (503) 502-5722
Brandi.Ware@pathways.com

Stacey Nixon
TFC Trainer-Certifier
Phone: (503) 290-1060
Fax: (503) 290-1888
Stacey.Nixon@pathways.com

Kelsi DeBlasio
TFC Trainer-Certifier
Phone: (503) 290-1905
Cell: (971) 284-3995
Kelsi.DeBlasio@pathways.com

Erin Granath
Community Recruitment Specialist
Phone: (503) 290-1918
Fax: (503) 290-1937
Erin.Granath@pathways.com

Elise Hom
FCC
Phone: (503) 290-1886
Fax: (503) 290-1881
Elise.Hom@pathways.com

Emily Mojica
FCC
Phone: (503) 290-1917
Emily.Mojica@pathways.com

Abby Anderson
FCC
Phone: (503) 349-7413
Abby.Anderson@pathways.com

Maryellen Tyson
FCC
Cell: (541) 508-9361
Maryellen.Tyson@pathways.com

FCTS Program

Leigh Burger
FCTS Supervisor
Phone: (503) 867-5336
Leigh.Burger@pathways.com

Nick Damski
Skills Trainer
Phone: (503) 290-1932
Nick.Damski@pathways.com

Melissa Stark
Skills Trainer
Cell: (503)502-8783
Melissa.Stark@pathways.com

Camille Rose-Hall
FCTS Specialist
Cell: (503)502-5925
Camille.Rose-Hall@pathways.com

Amelia Bambam
FCTS Specialist
Cell: (503)806-6366
Amelia.Bambam@pathways.com

 

ISRS Program

Mannie Minner
ISRS Supervisor
Cell: (541) 731-3964
Fax: (503) 290-1059
Rhea.Minner@pathways.com

Amanda Kincade
ISRS Supervisor
Cell: (541) 215-5656
Fax: (503) 290-1889
Amanda.Kincade@pathways.com

Sheryl Ruettgers
FCS
Cell: (541) 408-3192
Fax: (503) 290-1896
Sheryl.Ruettgers@pathways.com

Teresa Boss
FCS
Cell: (541) 647-4255
Fax: (503) 290-1883
Teresa.Boss@pathways.com

Brian Hill
FCS
Cell: (541) 731-3602
Fax: (503) 290-1069
Brian.Hill@pathways.com

Tina Marshall
FCS
Cell: (541) 450-2704
Fax: (503) 290-1075
Tina.Marshall@pathways.com

Angie Prasch
FCS
Cell: (503) 349-9993
Angie.Prasch@pathways.com

Sydney Bolken
FCS
Cell: (541) 749-8011
Sydney.Boken@pathways.com

Elia Nunez
FCS
Cell: (971) 352-0587
Elia.Nunez@pathways.com

Rachel Wix
FCS
Cell: (541) 515-3684
Rachel.Wix@pathways.com

Loryn Cummins
FCS
Cell: (541) 291-2695
Loryn.Cummins@pathways.com

Amy Martin
FCS
Cell: (541) 647-0749
Amy.Martin@pathways.com

Diane Cort-Wagner
FCS
Cell: (541) 408-2712
Diane.Cort-Wagner@pathways.com

 

Administration

Robin Donart
Executive Director
Phone: (503) 290-1902
Fax: (503) 290-1922
Robin.Donart@pathways.com

Samuel Shea
Operation and Compliance Director
Cell: (503) 349-7316
Fax: (503) 290-1938
Samuel.Shea@pathways.com

Chelsey Wikman
Finance Director
Cell: (971) 409-2308
Fax: (503) 290-1924
Chelsey.Wikman@pathways.com

Margaret Johnson
Clinical Director
Cell: (503) 964-2328
Fax: (503) 290-1939
Margaret.Johnson@pathways.com

Lindsay Gordon
Program Manager
Phone: (503)-290-1911
Lindsay.Gordon@pathways.com

Kimberly Viernes
Office Administrator
Fax: (503) 290-1921
Kimberly.Viernes@pathways.com